Learning Resources Network (LERN), the leading training, consulting and marketing service for continuing education professionals.
 
LERN Leading Continuing Education Consultants, Leaders & Staff
 
River Falls, WI Providence, RI Manhattan, KS
Virtual Offices Member Consultants  
 
General Inquiries for all Customers and Members
PO Box 9, River Falls, WI 54022
715-426-9777 (Local)
800-678-5376 (US/Can)
715-426-9558 (Local)
888-234-8633 (Worldwide)
info@lern.org
www.lern.org
  Call Back
Learning Resourses Network (LERN)

 

River Falls, WI
William A. Draves
President
Email: draves@lern.org
Learn More About William
Julie Coates
Vice President for Information Services
E-mail: coates@lern.org

Click to Call Request a call back from Julie
Debbie Barron
Administrative Manager
Email: debbie@lern.org

Click to Call Request a call back from Debbie
Collette Sakschek
Customer Service Specialist
Email: collette@lern.org
 
Tiverton, Rhode Island
Greg Marsello
Vice President of Development
3991 Main Road.
Tiverton, RI 02878
Phone: 401-624-4983
Fax: 401-624-9650
Email: marsello@lern.org
Learn More About Greg
 
 
Manhattan, Kansas
Gale Hughes
Operations Assistant
1130 Hostetler
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 800-722-5376 (US/Can)
Phone: 785-539-5376 (Local)
Fax: 785-539-7766
Email: gale@lern.org
Yan Ji
Fulfillment Specialist
1130 Hostetler
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 800-722-5376 (US/Can)
Phone: 785-539-5376 (Local)
Fax: 785-539-7766
Email: yan@lern.org
Virtual Offices
Rebel Eichelberger
Asst Director of Organizational Development
40999 Elderberry Road
Belvue, KS 66407
Phone: 800-722-5376 (US/Can)
Phone: 785-539-5376 (Local)
Fax: 785-539-7766
Email: rebel@lern.org
Suzanne Kart
Associate Vice-President of Marketing
Bay City, MI
Phone: 989-671-1016
Fax: 989-671-1127
Email: kart@lern.org
Tammy Peterson
N11114 County Hwy F
Trego WI 54888
Phone: 715-466-5595
Email: tammyp@lern.org

Click to Call Request a call back
Zech Hipp
Marketing and Sales Coordinator
UGotClass
Phone: 855-UGotClass
Email: zech@lern.org
 
Leslie Kowalczyk
Administrative and Customer Service Coordinator
UGotClass
Phone: 800-678-5376 Ext.111 or 855-UGotClass
Email: leslie@lern.org

John Allen
Senior Technology Manager
TF: 866-WEB-LERN (932-5376)
Email: johna@lern.org

Member Consultants
Fred Bayley
Email: bayley@lern.org
Kassia Dellabough
Email: dellabough@lern.org
Paul Franklin
Director for Seminars and Conferences
National Training Cntr.
11465 SW Lynnvale Dr.
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: 503-644-8958
Fax: 503-644-8553
E-mail:
franklin@lern.org
Julia King Tamang
Director for Contract Training
Phone: 503-890-4248
Email: KingTamang@lern.org
Richard T. Walsh, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant
Email:
walsh@lern.org
 
 
  Learning Resources Network (LERN), the leading international training and consulting service organization  
  Tags: Continuing Education, LERN, Learning Resources Network, Lifelong Learning, Distance Learning, Adult Education, contract training, seminars, consulting, conferences, certificate programs, staff training, continuing professional education, online courses, marketing, teachers, finances, brochures, program development, customer service, promotion, registrations  
 
© 2012, all rights reserved LERN